Reviews

4.8/5
Calculated from 149 review(s)
94.5%
138 reviews(s)
0 %
0 review(s)
5.4%
8 review(s)

Michelle F
01-28-2019 / Order date 12-18-2018

5/5

I am very pleased with this law firm. This is my first experience with having an insurance claim and possible lawsuit. I wasn’t sure what to expect. The only thing that made me happy is that I didn’t have to pay for anything as these people work on a commission. Randal was awesome and he, Whit and Desiree make a great team. They kept me up to date with everything that was going on throughout the whole case. Whit was awesome handling the insurance companies and getting the medical providers to reduce their bills so I could net the most possible. That is definitely a value added service that Nadrich & Cohen offers. If for any reason I need a lawyer again I will definitely call these people. I highly recommend them.

Cameron H
01-25-2019 / Order date 11-13-2018

5/5

Jeffrey Nadrich and Randal Cohen were amazing. I am so glad I found them on Google. They really helped me through my whole case. Their paralegals are available at any time to answer questions. I will definitely call them if I ever need another personal injury lawyer. Also, if any of my friends need one I will refer them to them.

Sonja B
01-24-2019 / Order date 12-19-2018

5/5

I had a difficult case. Jeff and Randal Cohen fought hard for my case and did not settle until I was satisfied. They were honest about the value of my car accident from the very beginning. Elizabeth answered all my calls and emails quickly with detail. I would highly recommend Nadrich & Cohen law firm for any kind of personal injury, particularly auto cases. They are fast and professional.

Paul K
03-06-2019 / Order date 02-04-2019

5/5

I hired Nadrich & Cohen to handle my bicycle case. I found them on Yahoo and read their reviews on yelp.They got me the settlement I wanted. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. I would recommend.

Y Williams
02-06-2019 / Order date 01-02-2019

5/5

Nadrich & Cohen were incredibly helpful. All of the staff was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Every interaction I had with the staff was enjoyable. Their team worked diligently to get me the most money possible. I would absolutely recommend this firm to anyone who needs a personal injury lawyer. By the way, my case was being a bicyclist who was clipped by the side view mirror of a Dodge Ram pickup.

Luis F
02-06-2019 / Order date 12-20-2018

5/5

Nadrich & Cohen are local upstanding members of the business community and make a difference by giving back through their donations to MADD. They truly care about their profession and Modesto.

Mark C
02-05-2019 / Order date 01-10-2019

5/5

I hired Nadrich & Cohen for my personal injury case. I slipped and fell while visiting a construction site due to a dangerous condition. I fractured my patella and had to undergo surgery and lots of physical therapy. I needed a lawyer that specializes and searched for the best construction accident/dangerous premises lawyers in Fresno and found Nadrich & Cohen. I hired them. Jeffrey Nadrich and Randal Cohen and their team helped me so much with my situation. From the beginning they were open and honest and didn’t push me either way. They certainly didn’t push me away with any attitude. They have tremendous pride in the work they do and the knowledge they bring to personal injury and what insurance adjusters and defense lawyers will do. I knew I had nothing to worry about. When the settlement was final they worked even harder to reduce the hospital and surgery bills so that I could net the most possible. Thank you all for everything.

R Townsend
02-04-2019 / Order date 01-15-2019

5/5

Jeffrey Nadrich and Randal Cohen are fantastic at what they do and I highly recommend everyone use them as lawyers.

T Jackson
01-22-2019 / Order date 11-22-2018

5/5

After my car accident I decided to put my case in the hands of Nadrich & Cohen. My best decision! They knew what I deserved and they ultimately got me what I deserved. I had absolutely nothing to then lose since they work on a contingency so it doesn’t cost me a dime. I was always kept up to date. You can’t beat them when you have absolutely nothing to lose.

Donnie S
01-22-2019 / Order date 12-11-2018

5/5

Excellent and professional staff helped us out in our time of need. My entire family was rear-ended on El Camino Real. They took care of everything and made it a smooth process. Thank you Nadrich & Cohen and staff for taking care of us. You truly are the auto injury specialists as you told us you were when we first spoke to you. We give you five stars for making the best of a bad situation.

How Can We Help You?

We offer free confidential consultations. No office visit required, we will get back to you within 8 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.